Free Shipping On Every Order!

Freshwater Pearl Lariat with Turkish Tassel
Freshwater Pearl Lariat with Turkish Tassel
Freshwater Pearl Lariat with Turkish Tassel

Freshwater Pearl Lariat with Turkish Tassel

Regular price
$545.00
Sale price
$545.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sizing Guide

×

Necklace Sizing Chart

The off-white hues in freshwater pearls give this stylish lariat necklace a classic allure. This necklace features a Turkish tassel that is accented by round natural freshwater pearls and set in golden hue metal. This design is a true reflection of Heidi’s personal style sense and artistic eye.

  • Crafted in high-quality freshwater pearls
  • Hand knotted on pure silk cord
  • Features a Turkish tassel made with freshwater pearls
  • Single strand, 54 inches in length
  • Handmade in California
  • Watch my video for ideas on how to style a lariat.

All necklaces are hand-knotted with the finest silk string. While silk holds color beautifully and has a luxurious and rich look, it will stretch if left hanging for too long. I recommend storing necklaces flat or in the suede bags they come in. Pendants and tassels can be fragile, best not to drop them or get them wet.

Product

Reviews

window.GloboMenuConfig=window.GloboMenuConfig||{},window.GloboMenuConfig.theme={theme_name:null,theme_store_id:796,theme_version:null},window.GloboMenuConfig.replacement={type:"auto",main_menu_selector:"#SiteNav",main_menu:"main-menu",mobile_menu:"main-menu"},window.GloboMenuConfig.settings={general:{responsive:"768",transition:"fade",transition_speed:"300",transition_delay:"150",align:"right",trigger:"hover",search:!1,indicators:!0,menu_lineheight:"50",menu_padding:"20",dropdown_lineheight:"50",tab_lineheight:"50",linklist_lineheight:"30",desktop_sticky_header:!0,mobile_sticky_header:!0,border:!1,submenu_border:!1,mobile_trigger:"click_toggle",carousel_auto_play:!0,carousel_loop:!0,mobile_border:!0,lazy_load_enable:!1,login:!1,register:!1,account:!1,logout:!1,mobile_hide_linklist_submenu:!1,hidewatermark:!1},font:{menu_fontfamily_custom:!1,menu_fontfamily:"Muli",menu_fontfamily_2:"Lato",menu_fontsize:"15",menu_fontweight:"700",submenu_heading_fontfamily_custom:!1,submenu_heading_fontfamily:"Muli",submenu_heading_fontfamily_2:"Georgia Pro",submenu_heading_fontsize:"15",submenu_heading_fontweight:"regular",submenu_text_fontfamily_custom:!1,submenu_text_fontfamily:"Muli",submenu_text_fontfamily_2:"Georgia Pro",submenu_text_fontsize:"14",submenu_text_fontweight:"regular",submenu_description_fontfamily_custom:!1,submenu_description_fontfamily:"Muli",submenu_description_fontfamily_2:"Indie Flower",submenu_description_fontsize:"12",submenu_description_fontweight:"regular",tab_fontfamily_custom:!1,tab_fontfamily:"Muli",tab_fontfamily_2:"Lato",tab_fontsize:"13",tab_fontweight:"regular"},color:{menu_background:"rgba(255, 255, 255, 1)",menu_background_hover:"rgba(145, 153, 155, 1)",menu_border:"rgba(255, 255, 255, 1)",menu_text:"rgba(89, 89, 91, 1)",menu_text_hover:"rgba(255, 255, 255, 1)",submenu_background:"rgba(254, 254, 254, 1)",submenu_border:"#d1d1d1",submenu_heading:"rgba(0, 0, 0, 1)",submenu_text:"rgba(0, 0, 0, 1)",submenu_text_hover:"rgba(90, 91, 91, 1)",submenu_description:"rgba(89, 94, 104, 1)",submenu_description_hover:"rgba(80, 105, 136, 1)",tab_background_hover:"#d9d9d9",tab_heading_color:"rgba(40, 42, 46, 1)",tab_heading_active_color:"rgba(30, 34, 36, 1)",sale_text_color:"#ffffff",sale_background_color:"#ec523e",soldout_text_color:"#757575",soldout_background_color:"#d5d5d5"},language:{name:"Name",email:"Email",phone:"Phone Number",message:"Message",send:"Send",add_to_cart:"Add to cart",view:"View details",sale:"Sale",sold_out:"Sold out",search:"Search for..."}},window.GloboMenuConfig.items=[{title:"SHOP",url:"/collections",level:0,submenu:{type:"mega",alignment:"full",items:[{type:"tabs",width:"full",alignment:"left",activeTab:0,submenu:{items:[{title:"Homewear",submenu:{items:[{type:"image",image:"1653316298_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"French Terry",url:"/collections/robes",targetBlank:!1,description:"Blue French Terry Robe"},{type:"links",width:3,submenu:{items:[{title:"ROBES/PJ's",is_heading:!0,url:"/collections/home-wear",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Robes",url:"/collections/robes",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Pajamas",url:"/collections/pajamas",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Nightshirts",url:"/collections/nightshirts",resourceType:"collection",handle:"nightshirts",id:"168324530256"},{title:"Nightgown",url:"/collections/nightgown",resourceType:"collection",handle:"nightgown",id:"277171470527"}]}},{type:"image",image:"1653318173_0.jpg",width:3,title:"New Arrival",description:"Coral Filigree Kimono Robe",url:"/collections/new-arrivals",targetBlank:!1},{type:"links",width:3,submenu:{items:[{title:"FEATURED",is_heading:!0},{title:"New Arrivals",url:"/collections/new-arrivals",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Most Popular",url:"/collections/most-popular",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Travel Bags",url:"/collections/bags",icon:null,image:null,description:null}]}}]},url:"/collections/home-wear",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Home Accents",submenu:{items:[{type:"image",image:"1653315438_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Napkins and placemats",description:"Blue Floral Block Print",url:"https://www.heidicarey.com/collections/placemat-napkin-sets",targetBlank:!1},{type:"links",width:3,submenu:{items:[{title:"HOME ACCENTS",is_heading:!0},{title:"All Table Linens",url:"/collections/table-linens",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Budoir Pillow Shams",url:"/collections/boudoir-pillow-sham",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Cosmetic Case",url:"/collections/cosmetic-case",resourceType:"collection",handle:"cosmetic-case",id:"278553198783"},{title:"Napkins",url:"/collections/napkins",resourceType:"collection",handle:"napkins",id:"165804212304"},{title:"Placemat & Napkin Sets",url:"/collections/placemat-napkin-sets",resourceType:"collection",handle:"placemat-napkin-sets",id:"260932436159"},{title:"Tablecloths",url:"/collections/tablecloth",resourceType:"collection",handle:"tablecloth",id:"264325333183"}]}},{type:"image",image:"1653345405_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Boudoir pillow sham",description:"Lilly of the valley",url:"https://www.heidicarey.com/collections/boudoir-pillow-sham",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1653345536_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Cosmetic Cases",description:"Hydrangea",url:"/collections/cosmetic-case",targetBlank:!1}]},url:"/collections/home-accents",targetBlank:!1},{title:"Jewelry & Gifts",submenu:{items:[{type:"image",image:"1653345799_0.jpg",width:3,title:"Necklaces",description:"Wrap around turquoise necklace",url:"/collections/necklaces",targetBlank:!1},{type:"links",width:3,submenu:{items:[{title:"GIFTS",is_heading:!0},{title:"All Gifts",url:"/collections/stylish-gifts",resourceType:null,handle:null,id:null},{title:"Housewarming Gifts",url:"/collections/housewarming-gifts",resourceType:"collection",handle:"housewarming-gifts",id:"269710590143"},{title:"Bridesmaid Gifts",url:"/collections/bridesmaid-gifts",resourceType:"collection",handle:"bridesmaid-gifts",id:"267455594687"},{title:"Wedding Gifts",url:"/collections/wedding-gifts",resourceType:"collection",handle:"wedding-gifts",id:"269716029631"},{title:"Baby Shower & Maternity Gifts",url:"/collections/baby-shower-gift",resourceType:"collection",handle:"baby-shower-gift",id:"267230707903"},{title:"Anniversary Gifts",url:"/collections/anniversary-gifts",resourceType:"collection",handle:"anniversary-gifts",id:"269713768639"}]}},{type:"image",image:"1653317238_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Pajamas",url:"/collections/pajamas",targetBlank:!1,description:"Pale Blue Gardenia"},{type:"image",image:"1653315609_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Boudoir Pillows",url:"/collections/boudoir-pillow-sham",targetBlank:!1,description:"Hydrangea"}]}}]}}]}},{title:"ROBES",url:"/collections/robes",resourceType:null,handle:null,id:null,level:0,targetBlank:!1,submenu:{type:"mega",alignment:"full",items:[{type:"image",image:"1653317248_0.jpg",width:3,title:"Kimono robes",description:"The most generous style, with lots of fabric to relax in.",noPadding:!1,url:"/collections/kimono-robes",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1653345980_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Classic robes",description:"A standard fit, not too roomy or tailored. You know it and love it.",url:"/collections/classic",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1653315034_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"Short robes",description:"Runs just above the knee. Perfect in warm weather.",url:"/collections/short-robe",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1653316298_0.jpeg",width:3,title:"French Terry",description:"A standard fit with a side tie. When you want to feel swaddled.",url:"/collections/french-terry",targetBlank:!1}]}},{title:"SHOP BY PRINT",url:"https://heidicarey.com/shop",icon:null,image:null,description:null,level:0,targetBlank:!1,submenu:{type:"mega",alignment:"full",items:[{type:"image",image:"1654614617_0.png",width:3,title:"Coral Filigree",url:"https://shop.heidicarey.com/collections/coral-filigree",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1649180283_0.PNG",width:3,title:"Tulip",url:"/collections/tulip-print",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644336864_0.png",width:3,title:"Hydrangea",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/hydrangea",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644336821_0.png",width:3,title:"Wedgewood Gardenia",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/wedgewood-gardenia",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644336882_0.png",width:3,title:"Pale Blue Gardenia",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/pale-blue-gardenia",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1652235441_0.png",width:3,title:"Ice Blue Filigree",url:"/collections/ice-blue-filigree",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338205_0.png",width:3,title:"Tan Hummingbird",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/tan-hummingbird",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338191_0.png",width:3,title:"White Hummingbird",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/white-hummingbird",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644344537_0.jpg",width:3,title:"Pink Floral",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/pink-floral",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644344509_0.jpg",width:3,title:"Blue Floral",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/blue-floral",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1646795056_0.png",width:3,title:"Cherry Blossom",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/cherry-blossom",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644336844_0.png",width:3,title:"Lily Of The Valley",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/lily-of-the-valley",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338234_0.png",width:3,title:"Green Bamboo",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/green-bamboo",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338247_0.png",width:3,title:"Seaside",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/seaside-print",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338259_0.png",width:3,title:"Blue Plaid",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/blue-plaid",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338281_0.png",width:3,title:"Pink Plaid",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/pink-plaid",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338298_0.png",width:3,title:"Porcelain",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/porcelain",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644344438_0.jpg",width:3,title:"Pink/Blue Floral",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/pink-blue-floral",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644344475_0.jpg",width:3,title:"Blue/Yellow Floral",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/blue-yellow-floral",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1644338556_0.png",width:3,title:"Peonies",url:"https://heidicarey.com/collections/peonies",targetBlank:!1}]}},{title:"MY STORY",url:null,icon:null,image:null,description:null,level:0,submenu:{type:"mega",alignment:"full",items:[{type:"group",width:12,submenu:{items:[{type:"image",image:"1595880108_0.png",width:4,title:"My Story",class:"gm-image-1",description:"Elegant designs, luxury materials, an eye for value, and an abiding attention to my customers' good taste: These are the values at the heart of my collections.",url:"/pages/my-story",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1595879447_0.png",width:2,title:"My Approach to Business",class:"gm-image-1",description:"When everyone wins, great things happen",url:"/pages/approach-to-business",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1649102074_0.jpg",width:2,title:"My Approach to Design",class:"gm-image-1",description:"The inspiration behind my creations",url:"/pages/my-approach-to-design",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1649102046_0.jpg",width:2,title:"My Promise to You",class:"gm-image-1",description:"Don't buy it unless you love it",url:"/pages/my-promise-to-you",targetBlank:!1},{type:"image",image:"1649102181_0.jpg",width:2,title:"Latest Blog Posts",class:"gm-image-1",description:null,url:"https://blog.heidicarey.com/",targetBlank:!0}]}}]}}],window.GloboMenuConfig.encode="47e8195dff1a447ce5a5470b26c61377";